Example Site for Spiral Scripts Extensions

Download the Free Content Plugin

Buy the Plugin for Joomla Content Articles Download Now

Buy the Amazon Shopping Cart Package

Using the plugin embedding code you can display up to 10 selected products by listing the Amazon item ids. This is a feature available in both the free and paid version of the plugin.

Note that this example shows the content plugin being used in stand-alone mode. If you buy the plugin as part of the Amazon Shopping Cart Package, it will show an 'Add to Cart' button instead of the 'Buy Now Link'.

The Code


The Output

  • Author HarperCollins Publishers
  • Binding Paperback
  • Brand HarperCollins Publishers
  • EAN 9780007477159
  • EAN List 0731329510504,0745780019988,9780007477159,9783200330719,0752423332618,0717353456865,0717353465515
  • Is Adult Product 0
  • ISBN 0007477155
  • Item Dimensions length 5.08 IN;width 5.16 IN;height 7.80 IN;weight 8.47 LB;
  • Label HarperCollins Publishers
  • Languages English
  • List Price £65.00
  • Manufacturer HarperCollins Publishers
  • MPN 9780007477159
  • Number Of Items 1
  • Number Of Pages 5264
  • Package Dimensions length 13.62 IN;width 9.61 IN;height 5.67 IN;weight 8.55 LB;
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Part Number 9780007477159
  • Product Group Book
  • Publication Date 2012-07-12
  • Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
  • Release Date 2012-07-12
  • Studio HarperCollins Publishers
  • Title A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Volumes
  • UPC 745780019988
  • UPC List

Sale Price: £65.00 £29.90 You save: £35.10
View more offers Buy New From: £29.75 Used From: £25.49
Product Description: Enter the spectacular fantasy world of Game of Thrones, with this amazing 7 book collection.Get a free map of Westeros and the Free Cities included in this action-packed box set.George R. R. Martin's critically acclaimed 'A Song of Ice and Fire' has become one of the greatest fantasy epics of modern times combining the medieval background with supernatural elements, battles and political intrigue taking place on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos. The success of these breath-taking books has led onto even greater acclaim for the HBO television adaptation 'Game of Thrones'.Immerse yourself into a world of political deception, fire-breathing dragons, ancient families and gripping battles. The series follows the growing threat of mythical beings roaming beyond the unnerving ice wall; the civil war and battle between the great families of Westeros for the throne of the Seven Kingdoms; and the ambition of a young, exiled daughter of the slain King, desperate to claim her birth right. Become totally engrossed in the lives of your favourite characters and how their journey's become woven together, the history surrounding the events unfolding in front of you and the fight for power.Titles in this collection: A Game of Thrones A Clash of Kings A Storm of Swords 1: Steel & Snow A Storm of Swords 2: Blood & Gold A Feast for Crows A Dance with Dragons 1: Dreams & Dust A Dance with Dragons 2: After the Feast Map of Westeros and the Free CitiesAbout the Author:George R. R. Martin is the bestselling fantasy author behind the ground-breaking series 'A Song of Ice and Fire'. The television adaptation of this series 'Game of Thrones' has grown into one of the most captivating TV shows of


  • Actor Jenson Button
  • Audience Rating Exempt
  • Binding DVD
  • Brand 2 entertain
  • EAN 5014138605032
  • EAN List 5014138605032
  • Format PAL
  • Item Dimensions weight 0.18 LB;
  • Label 2entertain
  • Languages English
  • Manufacturer 2entertain
  • MPN 5014138605032
  • Number Of Discs 2
  • Number Of Items 2
  • Package Dimensions length 7.17 IN;width 5.35 IN;height 0.55 IN;weight 0.18 LB;
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Part Number 5014138605032
  • Product Group DVD
  • Publisher 2entertain
  • Region Code 2
  • Release Date 2009-11-30
  • Running Time 225
  • Studio 2entertain
  • Title Formula One Season Review 2009 [DVD]

Price: £7.98
View more offers Buy New From: £4.45 Used From: £0.01
Product Description: The Official Review of the 2009 FIA Formula World Championship [DVD]. 2 Disc Set.


  • Binding Electronics
  • Brand Windsor
  • EAN 5060091490802
  • EAN List 5060091490802
  • Features
    • Full size 4/4 violin
    • Spruce top
    • Ebony coloured fingerboard and tuning pegs
    • Complete with horsehair/wood bow
    • Rosin
    • Lightweight zipped case with handle and shoulder straps
  • Is Autographed 0
  • Is Memorabilia 0
  • Item Dimensions length 31.50 IN;width 4.72 IN;height 10.24 IN;weight 3.09 LB;
  • Label Windsor
  • Legal Disclaimer no
  • List Price £49.99
  • Manufacturer Windsor
  • Model MI-1006
  • MPN MI-1006
  • Package Dimensions length 32.99 IN;width 12.20 IN;height 5.71 IN;weight 4.35 LB;
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Part Number MI-1006
  • Product Group Musical Instruments
  • Publisher Windsor
  • Release Date 2009-10-01
  • Size FULL SIZE
  • Studio Windsor
  • Title Windsor Full Size 4/4 Violin Outfit Includes Light weight Zipped Case With Shoulder Strap

Price: £49.99
View more offers Buy New From: £49.99
Product Description: Complete with Violin, Bow, Rosin andamp; Hard Case, this Windsor Violin Package offers a budget Violin at a cheap price, andamp; everything required for beginners to start learning the Violin. This instrument is a basic starter model, and is manufactured to a factory standard finish. Features:Spruce top Ebony coloured fingerboard and tuning pegs Complete with horsehair/wood bow Bow Rosin included Lightweight zipped case with handle and shoulder straps